## St. John the Baptist CE Primary School, Waltham Chase Board of Governors 2022-2023

Name	Type of Governor	Appointed	End date	Responsibility	Cmttee. Membship.
Kay Bowen	Headteacher		n/a	Headteacher	all
Tanya Tye-Reeve	Foundation	12.2.2020	11.2.2024	- Joint Vice Chair - Chair of HTPM - Behaviour and Anti-Bullying	
VACANCY Ex Officio (Vicar)	Foundation	(Unable to take an active role, deanery and diocese are aware)			
Sonia Crabb	Foundation	7.7.2015	8.12.2023	- Joint Vice Chair - Chair of Pay Panel - Pupil Premium (PP), vulnerable groups including SEND,GRT and Looked After Children	Pay
Sarah Dubois	Local Authority	17.5.2022	16.5.2026	HTPM Panel	
Sharon Foster	Co-opted	9.3.2021	9.3.2025	- Chair (from 01.09.2022) - Wellbeing and Mental Health	
VACANCY	Co-opted			Development & Training Governor**	
VACANCY	Co-opted			Finance*	
Louise Rockell	Staff	28.3.2019	27.3.2023	Health and Safety	
Andrew Curtis	Parent	3.12.2021	2.12.2025	- Pay Panel - Pupil Premium (PP), vulnerable groups including SEND,GRT and Looked After Children	
Victoria Moss	Parent	29.11.2020	29.11.2024	Safeguarding and Attendance	
Caroline Brownlie	Clerk	01.08.2022	n/a	Clerk to Governors	all
Stephen Mellor	Chair	01.09.2021	31.08.2022	(term ended as interim Chair)	
David Parkin	Staff	12.09.2017	31.08.2022	(secondment to another school)	
Liz Hall	Clerk	12.04.2016	31.07.2022	Retired	
Justin Standfield	Co-opted	07.09.2021	-	(stood down 03.08.2022)	
Anna Shaw	Co-opted	07.07.2015	-	(stood down 03.05.2022)	
Alistair Gibson	Co-opted	07.07.2015	-	(stood down 08.03.2022)	

HTPM = Headteacher's Performance Management Panel. Pay = Pay Panel

\*\*All governors will be responsible for booking and recording their own D&T until a new appointment can be made. Training reports to be submitted to next FGB.

\*All governors will share responsibility for financial/resourcing matters until a new appointment can be made. Resourcing matters on FGB agenda termly.